finally a break from monotony

5 06 2006

Y-EEEEEEE!!!

mAd

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 06 2006
Hung

Hi there,

I’m part of your ever-growing readership and I do enjoy your entries. My friend Jerry suggested your blog to me. Ninja High School makes me want to tear my shirt off and dance. I hope the show goes well and that all of Ninja HS is there this time.

-Hung

5 06 2006
Mad

yeee! I have to admit, Ninja High School are a live act not to miss! This’ll be my second time seeing them, so Im pumped1. NHS just may rock k-town!

p.s. thanks for the comment. all the rest of you schmucks could learn a thing or two…

Leave a Reply

